paypal
2017

2017 Calendar
Buy One now!

Luna~FL

Hi I’m Luna! I’m about 4 years old and searching for a home that has a tall fenced back yard where I can run free (I’m currently in an apartment).

I’ve recently been given all of my vaccines and am very healthy, including heartworm negative. I love all dogs, except sometimes I’m a little afraid of German Shepherds (not sure why). I used to live with 4 cats so I don’t even mind furry little creatures which I know is odd for a GSP! I love children and have been told I’m super sweet with them.

Some of my favorite things are ice cubes, peanut butter, Kong rubber toys, bones, doing tricks to make you laugh and of course, snuggling with my humans. The only think I really don’t like is when you leave me (well, that and German Shepherds). I’ll cry and eventually settle down, but it just breaks my heart to see you go. I’m crate trained but would obviously prefer to be outside the crate with you.

I’m a very smart girl and know how to sit, stay, come, shake and lay down on command. I bet I can learn all sorts of things from my new family and can’t wait to learn! I need/want a home with a tall wooden fence since I’ve been known to climb/jump short chain link fences. And although it’s not mandatory, I would love a home where I see my humans more than I do now and maybe even a canine sibling (just not a German Shepherd).

If you are interested in adopting me, please complete a SEGSP Rescue adoption application (if you haven’t already) and email her foster Mom, Dorothy.