paypal

2018 Calendar

2018

2018 Calendar
Buy One now!

Osha~NC/ADOPTION PENDING

ADOPTION PENDING!!

 

Osha’s my name and being cuddly is my game. I am a Pisces, born March 10, 2015. My hobbies include chewing toys and treats, playing fetch,  napping, and looking innocent when I am caught eating cat food. I am house broken, crate trained, and invisible fence trained.

I have been to doggy daycare, where I was sent home with an A+ report card. My evaluator described me as easy going, shy, active, gentle, dainty, social, relaxed, tolerant, and dog social. After my initial evaluation, I was assigned to group play right away, where I interact with a group of ten to 15 friends. Although I get along with my friends, I have also been described as food possessive and been known to growl at others who get too close to my food bowl. I’ve also been known to sneakily steal food left lying around….hey, I never said I was perfect! My foster parents also have a cat, who I like to lick and have not shown aggression towards. I am a bit shy when I am introduced to new humans or dogs, but eventually I settle in and look for cuddles wherever I can get them.

I am up to date on all my vaccinations, spayed and generally healthy with no known allergies. As you might guess from my taste in cat food, I am not a picky eater. My foster home has a large backyard and I love to run and play with my chew toys. Though not as active as some of my GSP friends, I love a fun game of fetch and want regular exercise.

I’m also a good girl on the leash. Besides my possessive food behaviors, I have been described as calm and loving by my foster parents. My forever home could be with you, because I am generally social and relaxed. But, these aren’t requirements – I’ll love anyone who welcomes me into their family!

If you are interested in adopting me, please complete a SEGSP Rescue adoption application (if you haven’t already) and email her foster Mom, Mary.